FORD PERFORMANCE HIGHLIGHTS: DeNofa Drifts Closer to Championship with Win

Sep 18, 2023

Chelsea DeNofa extended his lead in the Formula Drift series driver’s championship with a win in Utah, Bryce Menzies took the overall win in the Trophy Truck class at the Baja 400, with Gustavo Vildosola winning TT Legends, and Chris Buescher, Brad Keselowski and Ryan Blaney all advanced to the Round of 12 in the NASCAR Cup Series.