FORD PERFORMANCE HIGHLIGHTS: Cindric Narrowly Misses Repeat

Austin Cindric fell .030 seconds short of his second straight NASCAR Xfinity Series championship, Chase Briscoe became the second consecutive Ford Performance driver to win NASCAR Cup Series Rookie of the Year honors, and Anton De Pasquale picked up a win and finished runner-up to lead Ford in the second of four Repco Supercars Championship Sydney race weekends.

  • Nov-08-2021