Congratulations to our February 2020 Anniversary Award Recipients

congrats caligraphy

Congratulations to OHAP's February Anniversary Award recipients. You're hard work and experience make Ohio Assembly Plant a success! Employees were recognized at a ceremony on February 11, as a small show of thanks for the huge amount of gratitude we owe them. OHAP employees are the best!

This month we recognize: 

Joseph D. Percival- 45 years

Robert L. Thomas, Jr.- 45 years

Rickey Brown- 25 years

Gregory W. Hastie- 25 years

Richard T. Skerness- 25 years

Thomas E. Groot- 20 years

Jeffrey K. Harned- 20 years

David L. Moyer- 20 years

Eric J. Johnson- 5 years

Carl Joseph Rosso- 5 years



OHAP February 2020 Anniversary
Go to top