Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Related Materials

 Milestone Anniversary Celebration at LTP

DATE: Will be calculated from "Release Start Date" field.

​LTP’s local UAW and plant leadership recently recognized LTP employees who have achieved significant milestone anniversaries with Ford Motor Company in the third quarter of 2013.

Together, 43 employees celebrated 1,025 years with the Company. We are appreciative of their work and dedication to Ford Motor Company!

45 years 
Columbus Smith
Charles Buttigieg
40 years 
Michael Asberry                       
James Brown                         
Donald Burnette                    
Debra Chapman                    
James Marble                        
Robert Russell                       
Thomas Schilk   
35 years
Karl Esch          
30 years
Vernell Moseley
25 years
Allan Armour
Teddie Combs
David Eastman
Denise Goodhue
Paul Herberholz
Ken Hunt
Susan Jenkins
Albert Neiles-Jr.
Richard Priebe
Federico Ramirez
Pamela Stevenson
Kelvin Turner
Robert Webb
20 years
Kevin Cooney
Eric Disabatino
Matthew Russell 
15 years
Danny Austin Jr.
Victor Bode
Brandon Cleveland
George Condash
Christopher Dupuis
Hassan Fawaz
Janet Fulton-Hamel
Robert Gizowski
Michael Glocheski
Michael Hall
Gary Lukitsch
James Moore Jr.
Jasen Ramsey
Khadedra Rice-Pado
Derek Rowland
Darby Scott
9/9/2013 12:00 AM